Much to his fans’ delight, Sebastian Mikael has released the third installment of his From Scratch series. The recording artist is currently recording new music that will serve as the follow up to I C U U C ME PT 2, released in 2019.


Composed & Performed by: Sebastian Mikael, Elliott Skinner, Frankie Leroux, Mario Castro, Axel Tosca and Marco Marcel

Colorist: Melissa I. Quiñones

Recording Engineer: Ebonie Smith

Mix Engineers: Gabo Lugo, Frankie Leroux and Sebastian Mikael

Vocals Elliott Skinner: Vocals Axel Tosca: Piano Frankie Leroux: Drums Mario Castro: Saxophone Marco Marcel: Bass