Mike Smiff’s fans were in for a treat today as the lyricist dropped a new mixtape Fat Boy On The Check In, exclusively on My Mixtapez. The project includes Smiff making songs like “Zeze,” “Drip Too Hard” and “Leave Me Alone” his stamp. Listen to the mixtape in full: HERE

Fat Boy on The Check In will become available on other platforms starting Saturday, December 8.